osCommerce
  Top » Catalog » General conditions My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
Nederlands Fran├žais English
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
MEDALS
TRANSFORMATION MEDAL TO EK (3)
SUPPORTS (52)
ACCESSORIES - GENERAL (16)
BELGIUM-> (302)
CISM (6)
ESDP / WEU-> (206)
FRANCE-> (269)
GULF (7)
INSIGNIAS (10)
NATO-> (202)
NETHERLANDS (3)
UN-> (144)
GIFTS
Color Chart
Stained glass
Porcelain & glass decoration
Keyrings
Heraldic shields
Insignias
Peak cap insignias
Coins
Flags, badges
Engraving
Laser on Wood
Pewter
GENERAL
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
General conditions
Contact Us
General conditions
The indicated measurements, weights and other information contained in our catalogues, pricelists a.o. are approximate and should be used as an indication only. Small differences are to be accepted.

Prices are without any commitment in case of back orders.

The mentioned delivery date, even in case the goods have an expiration date, is an indication only. Delays in delivery can never result in cancellation of order, non-acceptance of delivery or any claim for compensation.

In case certain conditions, such as price and lieu of delivery, cannot be met due to force majeure or circumstances beyond our control, we reserve the right to adapt these conditions. The amended conditions will be communicated as soon as possible, without any reason for cancellation of the agreement or any claim for compensation.

Charging a contribution, of whatever type, directly or indirectly imposed by government and be charged to the customer, can never be reason for disputing an invoice.

In case, at the request of the customer, the invoice is made out in the name of a third party, the customer remains at all times and under all circumstances, severally liable for complying with all commitments resulting from said agreement and current general conditions.

The designation of delivery address and method is the sole responsibility of the customer/buyer. In case no one is present at this address to receive the goods at the time of delivery, it is assumed that the delivery is in accordance with the records mentioned on the delivery note. The delivery is made at the place of residence, barracks/station or workshop indicated by customer/buyer at time of ordering.

Partial delivery of an order cannot be a reason for withholding payment of the delivered goods.

Complaints regarding the delivered goods have to be made, under penalty of inadmissibility, within 5 days after receipt of the goods, by registered mail and referring to the number of the delivery note/invoice. We will not accept any returned goods prior to our explicit agreement. Goods will only be accepted when returned in good condition and in the original packing.

Goods ordered wrongly or in surplus will not be taken back.

For invoices with a value of less than €60 net, an administrative charge of €15 will be billed.

Fluctuations of 10% in number should always be accepted.

The customer is solely responsible for the artwork which he delivered. Obtaining the necessary approvals for reproduction is totally at the expense of the customer/buyer.

Unless mentioned otherwise, all our deliveries are payable in cash at the time of delivery or pick-up in order of the buyer.

All claim-costs are at the expense of buyer. All sums remaining unpaid within the time specified, a 10% interest is due, per year, starting as of the expiry date, and this without any prior proof of default, as stipulated by law. In the absence of a particular expiry date, the invoice date is considered as such. Furthermore, all amounts due will by law be increased by 15% with a minimum of €62 and a maximum of €1900. In case of non-payment on the expiry date, the outstanding balance of all invoices will by law be claimable at call, regardless the previously authorized payment conditions and without any prior proof of default.

Complaints regarding invoices will only be sustained when communicated by registered mail within eight days after receipt of invoice.

All not fully paid goods remain in their entirety, for account of the customer/buyer, our full property in deviation of art. 1583 of the civil code; any advances already paid will be used as compensation for expenses and loss of profits. Only the courts of Antwerp have jurisdiction in case of claims against EEKELAERS-CENTINI Intl. BVBA.

Continue

osCommerce
  Haut » Catalogue » Conditions générales de vente Mon compte  |  Voir panier  |  Commander   
CHOISISSEZ UNE LANGUE
Nederlands Français English
Recherche rapide
 
Recherche avancée
MEDAILLES
TRANSFORMATION MEDAILLE SUR EK (3)
SUPPORTS (52)
ACCESSOIRES - GENERAL (16)
BELGIQUE-> (302)
CISM (6)
ESDP / WEU-> (206)
FRANCE-> (269)
GULF (7)
INSIGNES (10)
ONU-> (144)
OTAN-> (202)
PAYS BAS (3)
GIFTS
Couleurs PMS
Vitraux
Décoration de verre & porcelaine
Porte-clefs
Heraldic shields
Insignes de poche
Insgines de béret
Médailles
Drapeaux et Logos
Gravures
Laser sur bois
Etain
GENERAL
Expédition & retours
Remarque sur la confidentialité
Conditions générales
Contactez-nous
Conditions générales de vente
Les dimensions, poids, listes de prix ou autres informations mentionnés dans notre catalogue sont donnés à titre indicatif uniquement. Il peut y avoir de petites différences.

Les prix s’entendent sans obligation de commandes supplémentaires.

La date de livraison indiquée est approximative, même si une date d’expiration est mentionnée. Un retard dans la livraison ne peut entraîner une annulation de commande, un refus de livraison ou une demande de dédommagement.

Si certaines conditions, comme le prix et le lieu de livraison, ne peuvent être respectées, pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté, nous nous réservons le droit s’adapter ces conditions. Nous vous communiquerons le plus rapidement ces nouvelles conditions, sans qu’elles ne donnent lieu à une rupture de contrat ou aucune autre forme de dédommagement.

L’imputation d’une somme, quelle qu’elle soit, dont la facturation au client est imposée par le gouvernement, de manière directe ou indirecte, ne peut entraîner une contestation de la facture.

Si, à la demande du client, la facture est émise au nom d’une tierce personne, le client initial reste en tout temps et en toutes circonstances solidairement responsable de l’application de tous les engagements pris lors de la signature de la commande et des conditions générales.

Le client/acheteur est seul responsable de la désignation de l’adresse de livraison et le mode de livraison. Si, au lieu indiqué, personne n’est présent pour réceptionner les marchandises, la livraison est supposée conforme aux indications mentionnées dans le bon de livraison. La livraison est effectuée devant le domicile, la caserne, le lieu de travail, etc., mentionné par le client/acheteur lors de la commande.

Une livraison partielle ne peut constituer une raison de refus de paiement des marchandises livrées.

Les éventuelles réclamations concernant les marchandises livrées doivent être envoyées dans les 5 jours suivant la livraison, par recommandé, sous peine de non acceptation, en mentionnant le numéro de bon de livraison/facture. Nous n’accepterons aucun retour de marchandise sans autorisation préalable. Nous n’accepterons le retour des marchandises que si elles sont en bon état et dans leur emballage d’origine.

Les marchandises achetées par erreur ou en trop grandes quantités ne seront pas reprises.

Un coût administratif de 15€ sera réclamé pour toute facture inférieure à 60€ net.

Une fluctuation de 10% dans les quantités devra être acceptée.

Le client est seul responsable de l’artwork qu’il remet. L’obtention des autorisations nécessaires pour la reproduction est entièrement à charge du client/acheteur.

Sauf stipulé différemment, nos livraisons sont payables au contant à la livraison ou à l’enlèvement par le client. Tous frais de créances sont à charge de l’acheteur. Les intérêts de retard seront de 10% par an, à compter de la date d’expiration, sur tout montant restant impayé à la date d’expiration mentionnée, et ce de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable. Faute de la mention d’une date d’expiration spécifique nous prendrons la date de facture en considération. Les montants redevables seront par ailleurs augmentés de droit de 15%, avec un minimum de 62€ et un maximum de 1900€.

Le non-paiement des factures dues à la date d’expiration rend le solde immédiatement exigible et de droit, malgré les conditions de paiement accordées au préalable et sans mise en demeure préalable.

Les réclamations éventuelles concernant les factures ne seront acceptées que si elles sont envoyées par recommandée, dans les 8 jours après réception de la facture.

Toutes les marchandises dont le paiement complet n’a pas été effectué, restent notre propriété totale, pour le compte du client/acheteur, en dérogation à l’article 1583 du code civil; le paiement d’acomptes éventuels servira pour le dédommagement des frais et pertes de bénéfice. Seuls les tribunaux d’Anvers sont compétents pour prendre connaissance des actions en justice à l’encontre de EEKELERS-CENTINI Intl. SPRL.

Continuer